Monday, 12 October 2020

Photonics21 welcomes 18 newly elected Photonics21 Board of Stakeholder members

By the closing date of 6th October 2020 a total number of 155 Photonics21 voters participated in the two weeks Photonics21 Board of Stakeholder online election. This corresponds to a voting rate of 82,45 percent.

Following 18 organisations and member representatives have been elected into the Board of Stakeholders:

  • Augustin, Luc, SMART Photonics B.V.
  • Baillard, Xavier, VALEO VISION
  • Baladi, Pierre Institut d'Optique Graduate School
  • Bakopoulos, Paraskevas, Nvidia Networking
  • Calefati, Paolo Prima Industrie SpA
  • Carpintero, Guillermo, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
  • de Rampos Campos, José Antonio, LASEA SA
  • Fulber,t Laurent, CEA-Leti
  • Kiontke, Sven, asphericon GmbH
  • Muller, Antoine, Alpes Lasers S.A.
  • Nasserddine, Victoria, TiHive SAS
  • Perenzoni, Matteo, Fondazione Bruno Kessler
  • Pierściński, Kamil, Łukasiewicz Research Network – Institute of Electron Technology
  • Rousso, Haim Photonics Israel
  • Süptitz, Wenko SPECTARIS – German Industry Association for Optics, Photonics, Analytical and Medical Technologies e.V.
  • Taroni, Paola, Politecnico di Milano
  • Vahrenkamp, Torsten, ficonTEC Service GmbH
  • Valic, Ziga, Pôle de compétitivité photonique et imagerie OPTITEC

The Photonics21 secretariat warmly welcomes all newly elected Photonics21 Board of Stakeholder members!

You can view the list of all Photonics21 Board of Stakeholder members if you go to the Board of Stakeholder section.

Latest news about Photonics21

Stay informed!

We can keep you posted on upcoming events,
publication and reports that matter to you.

Register to our Newsletter Register as a Member

Events & Workshops