Photonics Partnership Board - Members

- Pierre Chastanet, Head of Unit for Microelectronics and Photonics Industry, DG CNECT, European Commission
- Werner Steinhoegl, Head of Sector Photonics, DG CONNECT, European Commission
- Jason Jung, DG CONNECT, European Commission
- Lutz Aschke , CEO Photonics Systems Holding GmbH
- Roberta Ramponi, President AEIT-CORIFI
- **Ioanna Zergioti,** Co-founder, CEO & CTO PhosPrint
- Hugo Thienpont, Director of the Brussels Photonics Research Team B-PHOT & Professor VUB
- Joanne Wilson, Research Manager Optics Department TNO
- Sébastien Bigo, President Nokia Bell Labs
- Thomas Rettich, Head of Research Coordination TRUMPF
- Jürgen Popp, Scientific Director Leibniz-Institut für Photonische Technologien e.V.
- Jan-Erik Källhammer, Director Visual Enhancement & Cognitive Systems Magna Sweden
- Eric Belhaire, Head of Electro Optical technologies Transverse Group Thales
- Chris van Hoof, Vice President R&D imec
- Mike Wale, Full Professor of Photonic Integration/Industrial Aspects at Eindhoven University of Technology

